Back to Search

Trumbull County Tourism Bureau

Trumbull County is Ohio’s only square county and measures 25 miles wide and 25 miles high. Originally comprised of 25 townships, each measuring five miles by five miles, it now consists of 24 townships, six cities and five villages. The village settlements found at the center of many of the County's townships are dominated by town squares reminiscent of village greens found throughout New England.

Join the conversation

facebook twitter instagram